Decimation - The Undead Shall Inherit (2010)

Band: Decimation
Album: The Undead Shall Inherit
Type: Full-length
Released: September 21, 2010
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Manhattan, Kansas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Sweet Oblivion
2. The Wicked Divine
3. Chains from the Abyss
4. Caldera
5. The Undead Shall Inherit
6. Perverted Sacraments
7. Crushed to Dust
8. Anything (To Feel You Burn)
9. Corpus Satani
10. Descension
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.