Amok - Lullabies of Silence (2006)

Band: Amok
Album: Lullabies of Silence
Type: Full-length
Released: 2006
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Switzerland (Geneva)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Fastbeast Entertainment


1. Lullaby of Silence
2. Fortress
3. Sip of Thorns
4. Jailed in Mind
5. Internal Void
6. Shattered Honor
7. Rynch
8. Lady Addiction
9. Screams Noises
10. A Life with No One
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.