Angel Splitter - Descension to Demonic Paraphilia (2019)

Band: Angel Splitter
Album: Descension to Demonic Paraphilia
Type: Full-length
Released: February 2, 2019
Genre: Blackened Brutal Death Metal / Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Seattle, Washington)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Independent


01. Hymns of Reprobation (Intro)
02. Domination Through Disembowelment
03. Prognostication Manifestation
04. He, Who Devours (Ft. Kevin O'Laughlin of Strychnia)
05. Descension
06. Crucifixion Fixation (Ft. Brandon Smith of Agonal Breathing)
07. Gallery of Putrescent Flesh (Ft. Elijah Sappenfield of Fail Yourself)
08. Necrosadistic Adolescent Vengeance (Ft. Adam Mercer of Entombed in the Abyss)
09. Seek to Consume
10. Fornication Within the Rivers of Menstruation
11. Masticating the Damned
12. Dissolution
  1. avatar
    It's about time this released!
    1. avatar
      You're welcome 👍🏻
  2. avatar
    AWESOME. I waited so long that I forgot about it!
  3. avatar
    Sick about fucking time they released this!
    Metal up your ass 🤘
  4. avatar
    Yes!!! Yes!!! YES!!, I've been waiting for this album for a long time, thanks tom!
    Always alone :'D
  5. avatar
    Killer sound. Personally I think the black metal part could've been a bit more ominous but this works too
    A king of the fools rising the rotten and forgotten sounds made by the abnormal minds from the old time.
    1. avatar
      You're welcome.! 🤘
  6. avatar
    Holy fuck, thanks Tom!!! This album is pretty interesting...
    1. avatar
      Your welcome. It is a year overdue.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.