Pulchra Morte - Divina Autem et Aniles (2019)

Band: Pulchra Morte
Album: Divina Autem et Aniles
Type: Full-length
Released: February 1, 2019
Genre: Doom Metal / Death Metal
Country: United States
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Ceremonial Records


1. Give No More
2. Black Ritual
3. Soulstench
4. Ignis et Tempestas
5. Fire and Storm
6. Thrown to the Wolves
7. Reflection of a Drowning Sun
8. Shadows from the Cross
9. IX
10. When Legends Die
  1. avatar
    Sounds like something that would have been on Relapse Records back in the day. A lot of old Paradise Lost influence in here.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.