Goatflesh - Pilgrimage to Icon of Sin (2019)

Band: Goatflesh
Album: Pilgrimage to Icon of Sin
Type: Full-length
Released: January 31, 2019
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: Ukraine (N/A)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Cold Breath of Silence


01. Blasphemous Violence
02. Hecatomb
03. Lead. Trotyl. Steel. Napalm
04. De Laude Flagellorum
05. Leeches of Jehovah
06. Sodomizing Rites
07. Pilgrimage to Icon of Sin
08. Monastery Catacomb
09. Collapsed Catholic Obtrusion
10. Nuclear Aftermath Morbid Chant
11. Atomic Infested Carnage (Blasphemophagher cover)
12. ...Of Pure Rape and Blasphemy
13. Ropes
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.