Itself - Make My Suffer Short (2009)

Band: Itself
Album: Make My Suffer Short
Type: Full-length
Released: August 25, 2009
Genre: Thrash-Death Metal
Country: Brazil (São Paulo)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Torn Flesh Records


1. Delirium
2. Ultraviolence
3. I Can't Stop
4. Psychotic Domination
5. Make My Suffer Short
6. Haloperidol
7. Guess Who I Am
8. Chaos
9. Inner Emaciation of the Flesh
10. Silent Disease
11. Twisted into a Malignant Tumour
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.