Manipulation Of The Population - Anguish [EP] (2019)

Band: Manipulation Of The Population
Album: Anguish
Type: EP
Released: January 28, 2019
Genre: Slamming Beatdown / Downtempo
Country: United States (Houston, Texas)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Chugcore


1. Insomnia
2. Violent Visions - Featuring Duncan Bentley
3. Asphyxiation
4. My Own Disgust
5. Deathangel
  1. avatar
    Thanks Stan!!!! you are god <3
    Always alone :'D
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.