Humiliation - Regiment (2018)

Band: Humiliation
Album: Regiment
Type: Full-length
Released: October 5, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Brutal Art Records


01. Execution Outline Plan
02. The Suffering Begins
03. The State Of Lawlessness
04. Fall Of Jitra
05. Dust And Ashes
06. Where Doom Prevails
07. Besieged By Boots, Bullet And Bayonet
08. Intelligence Error
09. Battle Of Ruantan
10. Captivity
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.