Cryptical Death - Fight, Survive, Existence (1999)

Band: Cryptical Death
Album: Fight, Survive, Existence
Type: Full-length
Released: 1999
Genre: Grindcore
Country: Indonesia (Jakarta)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Rebel Music


1. This How We Fight (Intro)
2. Nation Fall
3. Defeat and Victory
4. Injustice Society
5. What's Left for Us?
6. Today's Strife
7. Fight, Survive, Existence
8. Cause of War
9. Our Future Hope
10. Global Conspiration
11. Nazi Fuck Off
12. Havoc
13. Exploitation
14. Why We Exist!
15. I Against I
16. Hate and Love
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.