GoatWarrior - The Unholy Power of The Black Sun [EP] (2018)

Band: GoatWarrior
Album: The Unholy Power of The Black Sun
Type: EP
Released: December 8, 2018
Genre: Black Metal / Raw Black Metal / NSBM / Noisecore
Country: United States (Michigan)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Storm of Lost Souls
2. Demon of the Forest
3. Hail Satan Lord ov All
4. Christian Scum Got to Go
5. Await the Black Sun
6. Night of Bitter Kold
7. Nothing (DSBM)
8. From Light Brings Darkness
9. Rebellious Flames of Natures Vengeance
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.