Flatulated - They Came from the Crypt (2012)

Band: Flatulated
Album: They Came from the Crypt
Type: Full-length
Released: June 2012
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: United States (Texas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Torn Flesh Records


1. Wake Up
2. Left4Dead Intro Clip
3. When the Shit Hits the Fan
4. Labyrinth Lipy of the Bog of Eternal Stench
5. Silent Ass Assult
6. I Think I Shat Myself
7. Chronic Flatulation
8. Dried Up White Dog Turds
9. Gastrointestinal Pathology
10. Day of the Dead (1985)
11. Subhumanoid Zombified Flesh Eaters, part 2
12. Braying Donkey
13. The Donkey Lady
14. The Time Bandits
15. Cyber Mutation
16. DMT
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.