Asmodeus - Adamant (2018)

Band: Asmodeus
Album: Adamant
Type: Full-length
Released: December 1, 2018
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Austria (Graz, Styria)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Talheim Records


1. Abyssum
2. Pandemonium Revealed
3. Disorder in Balance
4. Inquisition Feuersturm
5. A Forsaken Enchantment
6. Conspiracy Unleashed
7. The Essence of Purity
8. An Ode in Bitterness
9. Relinquishment of a Passion in Blood
10. Delusion
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.