Absentation - The Intellectual Darkness (2019)

Band: Absentation
Album: The Intellectual Darkness
Type: Full-length
Released: January 12, 2019
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Syria (Damascus)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Souls of Macabre (Intro)
02. Age of Suffering
03. Thoughtless Thoughts
04. Strings of the Others
05. Reasons of Decay
06. The Equation
07. Endless Insanity
08. Decimation of Illusions (A.M.A.H)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.