Proclamation - Nether Tombs of Abaddon (2012)

Band: Proclamation
Album: Nether Tombs of Abaddon
Type: Full-length
Released: January 25, 2012
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: Spain (Madrid)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions


1. Communion Of Putresence (Intro)
2. Atonement Cenotaph
3. Regurgitated Bibles
4. Christ Death Ceremony
5. Psalms Of Mortification
6. Nether Tombs Of Abaddon
7. Entrails Of The Nazarene
8. Hatred Sacramente
9. Ascension of the Avernal Demigods
10. Under The Sempiternal Abhorrence
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.