Vesterian - Anthems for the Coming War Age (2013)

Band: Vesterian
Album: Anthems for the Coming War Age
Type: Full-length
Released: July 26, 2013
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United States (Charlotte, North Carolina (early); Los Angeles, California (later))
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Glorious North Productions


1. Gathering
2. Under the Red Moon
3. Morax Gates Pt.2
4. Ancient Bloodthirst
5. Unknown Spells Cast from Nibiru's Watch Tower
6. For Battles to Come
7. Dead Kings of Tyranny
8. Dark Oceans Roar During the Cosmic Upheaval
9. Blasphemous Sorcery of a Witch King
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.