Obed Marsh - Dunwich (2019)

Band: Obed Marsh
Album: Dunwich
Type: Full-length
Released: January 7, 2019
Genre: Black Metal / Doom Metal
Country: Australia (Perth, Western Australia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Yog Sothoth: Obsidian Stars Will Fall
2. Lavinia: The Lights That Lay Before My Eyes
3. Lavinia: Wretched Duo
4. Lavinia: Hieronymus
5. Wilbur: Necronomicon
6. Wilbur: Wreathed n Ivy
7. Wilbur: Verdance VII
8. Hieronymus: Matricidal Lineage
9. Hieronymus: The Dunwich Horror
10. Hieronymus: Pealed from Mortal Sinew
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.