Malevolent Creation - Doomsday X (2007)

Band: Malevolent Creation
Album: Doomsday X
Type: Full-length
Released: July 17, 2007
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Nuclear Blast America


1. Cauterized
2. Culture of Doubt
3. Deliver My Enemy
4. Archaic
5. Buried in a Nameless Grave
6. Dawn of Defeat
7. Prelude to Doomsday
8. Upon Their Cross
9. Strength in Numbers
10. Hollowed
11. Unleash Hell
12. Bio-Terror
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.