Festerday - Iihtallan (2019)

Band: Festerday
Album: Iihtallan
Type: Full-length
Released: January 4, 2019
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Finland (Pietarsaari)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Season of Mist Underground Activists


1. The Last Night of the Earth
2. Edible Excrement
3. Tongues for Rotten Kisses
4. Kill Your Truth
5. Control Not Your Soul
6. Dreaming for the Dead
7. Vomiting Pestilence
8. Flowers of Bones
9. Flowers of Stone
10. Into the Void
11. Constructive Decomposition
12. Gravelove
13. The Human Race Disgrace
14. Your Saliva My Vagina
15. Let Me Entertain Your Entrails
16. Let Me Entertain Your Entrails (Redux)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.