Squirm - The Dead Will Rule Earth (2016)

Band: Squirm
Album: The Dead Will Rule Earth
Type: Full-length
Released: February 13, 2016
Genre: Goregrind / Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom (Wolverhampton, West Midlands, England)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Nailed in Your Coffin
2. Festering Flesh Gnawed by Worms
3. Hungry Are the Dead
4. Pulled Under Ripped Apart
5. No More Room in Hell
6. Meathook
7. Dead Gore
8. Rest in Pieces
9. Roadside Maniac
10. Doomed in Darkeness
11. Dead Is Better
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.