Torrid Flesh - Ravaged Lands (2008)

Band: Torrid Flesh
Album: Ravaged Lands
Type: Full-length
Released: 2008
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Denver, Colorado)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Psychotic


1. Ravaged Lands
2. Asylum of the Damned
3. F.F.P.O.S.
4. Hieroglyphic Corpse
5. Void of Light
6. Atrocities of the Inquisition
7. One Hundred Million Cries
8. Never Forgive
9. Shoes Made of Napalm
10. Der Fiend
11. Beyond
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.