I.N.R.I - Ultra Sonic Hatestorm (2007)

Band: I.N.R.I
Album: Ultra Sonic Hatestorm
Type: Full-length
Released: February 20, 2007
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Netherlands (Overijssel)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Disconcert Music


1. Power Violence
2. Fuck Up Beyond All Recognition
3. One Happy Thought of Elimination
4. The Iron Death Slam
5. Humanitron
6. Culture Cunt
7. Thrash Until Found Worthy
8. Bullet Cumshot
9. Fire Flames and Other Tools to Kill You
10. Fucking Nothingness
11. Ego Extremist
12. 1000 Pounds of Satan
13. Nihilityblaster
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.