I.N.R.I - Hyper Bastard Breed (2002)

Band: I.N.R.I
Album: Hyper Bastard Breed
Type: Full-length
Released: September 26, 2002
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Netherlands (Overijssel)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Cold Blood Industries


1. More Ruthless Than the Devil
2. The Depth Society
3. Shoot, Hammer and Krush
4. Terrorfreak
5. Masturbate
6. Hyper Bastard Breed
7. Candidate for the Fuck of God
8. The Resonance of Triumph
9. Annihilation
10. The Glorythrone
11. Spawn of Abraham
12. This World's End, Wipe Out!!
13. You're Mighty Privilege
14. Hell Is Rising
15. The All Consuming Darkness
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.