Headhunter D.C. - God's Spreading Cancer (2007)

Band: Headhunter D.C.
Album: God's Spreading Cancer
Type: Full-length
Released: 2007
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Brazil (Salvador, Bahia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Dying Music


1. Dysangelium (Intro)
2. God Is Dead
3. Stillborn Messiah
4. Celebrate the Chaos
5. Contemplation (To the Fire)
6. Abortion of Souls
7. Black Miracle
8. God's Spreading Cancer
9. Angelkiller (ThrashMassacre cover)
10. Inner Demons Rise!
11. Long Live the Death Cult
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.