Headhunter D.C. - Punishment at Dawn (2011)

Band: Headhunter D.C.
Album: Punishment at Dawn
Type: Full-length
Released: 2011
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Brazil (Salvador, Bahia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Cogumelo Records


1. Forgotten Existence
2. Intense Infanticide
3. Hallucinations
4. Punishment at Dawn
5. Bloodbath
6. Searching for Rottenness
7. Terrible Illusion
8. Deadly Sins of the Soul
9. Morbid Visions (Sepultura cover)
10. Forgotten Existence (Live)
11. Intense Infanticide (Live)
12. Deadly Sins of the Soul (Live)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.