Retrace My Fragments - Ethereal Flux (2014)

Retrace My Fragments - Ethereal Flux (2014)
Band: Retrace My Fragments
Album: Ethereal Flux
Type: Full-length
Released: March 22, 2014
Genre: Progressive Deathcore / Progressive Death Metal
Country: Luxembourg (Esch | Alzette)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Cosmic, The Future
2. Treewe’s End
3. Rime of the Instant Space Traveller
4. The T-Gene
5. Llaksapp
6. A Wormhole Fed By Hatred
7. Quiescence
8. The Blue Failure
9. The Wise Fear Wisdom
10. Deusillusion
11. Gaia Interion
12. Universal Ties
13. Quantic Spacetime Distortion
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: