Subnuba - Distant Pixels (2018)

Band: Subnuba
Album: Distant Pixels
Type: Full-length
Released: December 28, 2018
Genre: Technical Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal
Country: United States (Toledo, Ohio)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Odyssey
2. Ascending Light
3. Nebulous Unknown
4. Eviternal Embers
5. Dreaming In Discordance
6. Lluvia
7. Distortion Void
8. Ego Death
9. Soaring Through Illusions
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.