Create a Kill - Summoned to Rise (Limited Edition) (2018)

Band: Create a Kill
Album: Summoned to Rise (Limited Edition)
Type: Full-length
Released: December 21, 2018
Genre: Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: United States (Miami, Florida)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Redefining Darkness Records


01. Summoned to Rise
02. Cold Blooded
03. Crave the Blade
04. Decimate
05. Premeditated
06. Gauntlet of Pain
07. Praise the Beast
08. Reap the Whirlwind
09. The Sow is Mine
10. Show of Force
11. Flesh, Blood, and Stone (Bonus)

Line Up:
Daniel Gonzalez - Guitars (Gruesome, Possessed, ex-Nailshitter, ex-Occisas)
Gus Rios - Guitars, Drums (Gruesome, Upon Infliction, ex-Impure, ex-Sickness, ex-Divine Empire, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Manntis, ex-Resurrection, ex-Murder Suicide)
Alex Marquez - Vocals (Excessive Bleeding, Hypgnostic, Pessimist, Solstice, Murder Suicide, ex-Wreckage, ex-Brutality, ex-Cephalic Carnage, ex-Demolition Hammer, ex-Dethroned, ex-Hellwitch, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Resurrection, ex-The Mortuary Society, ex-Thrash Or Die, ex-Sargon, ex-Antagonized, ex-Divine Empire, ex-Anger)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.