Sulphur - Thorns in Existence (2009)

Band: Sulphur
Album: Thorns in Existence
Type: Full-length
Released: November 9, 2009
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: Norway (Bergen, Hordaland)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Dark Essence Records


1. Revelation
2. True Father of Lies
3. The Purifying Flame
4. Hunting Sickening Seas
5. Luna Noctiluca
6. Into Nothingness
7. Invented Visions of Eternal Salvation
8. Ravner beiter i banesår
9. Throne of Illusion
10. A Crimson Line
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.