Afterbleeding - Paths of Decimation [EP] (2019)

Band: Afterbleeding
Album: Paths of Decimation
Type: EP
Released: February 20, 2019
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Portugal (Oporto)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Sirius Records


1.Intro 00:59
2.Paths of Decimation 05:21
3.The Holographic Prison 04:04
4.Omen of Collapse 04:31
5.Servants of the Abyss 04:34
6.Rust Colored Earth 03:44
7.Visions of the Cataklysm (Bonus Track) 03:39
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.