Usurpress - Ordained (2014)

Band: Usurpress
Album: Ordained
Type: Full-length
Released: October 2014
Genre: Death Metal / Sludge Metal
Country: Sweden (Uppsala)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Doomentia Records


1. The Heart of the Last Kingdom
2. Storming the Mausoleum
3. The Undeification
4. Fire in the Minds of Men
5. Insignia of Illumination
6. Ritual Warfare
7. The Eyeless Spectator
8. Fan the Flames of Madness
9. Lóthlorien (Bo Hansson cover)
10. Deny Salvation (Wolf-Like Dogs)
11. Embracing the Vultures
12. As the Monolith Comes Alive
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.