Divine X - Levitation (2018)

Band: Divine X
Album: Levitation
Type: Full-length
Released: December 17, 2018
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Germany (Dresden, Saxony)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Destroyed Savant Mind
2. Divine Rage
3. From the Different Ways of Denial
4. Clouds
5. Oblivious Torn Visions
6. Levitation Pt. I The Compliant
7. Levitation Pt. II A Desecration of Dreams
8. Cryptic Signs
9. Through a Distant Solitude
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.