Sulphur Aeon - The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos (2018)

Band: Sulphur Aeon
Album: The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos
Type: Full-length
Released: December 21, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Germany (North Rhine-Westphalia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Ván Records


1. Cult of Starry Wisdom
2. Yuggothian Spell
3. The Summoning of Nyarlathotep
4. Veneration of the Lunar Orb
5. Sinister Sea Sabbath
6. The Oneironaut - Haunting Visions Within the Starlit Chambers of Seven Gates
7. Lungs into Gills
8. Thou Shalt Not Speak His Name (The Scythe of Cosmic Chaos)
  1. avatar
    Nice! Didn't even know they had a new album coming out.
  2. avatar
    I am not a fan but I know some people like this. I think their older stuff is better.
  3. avatar
    Haven't listened to it yet.
  4. avatar
    great release, really killed it!
  5. avatar
    i not listen yet tom but well see
  6. avatar
    Yea ill check this out if its in top releases
  7. avatar
    Nice stuff,już czekam na przesyłkę!!!:)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.