Ypokosmos - Secrets of the Pulse [EP] (2018)

Band: Ypokosmos
Album: Secrets of the Pulse
Type: EP
Released: November 12, 2018
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: Germany (N/A)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Iron Bonehead Productions


01. Interlude / Shivering Pulse of an Infinite Eon
02. Slumber of the Archivist
03. Interlude / Synod Metacarnal
04. The Secret
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.