Aberrant Construct - Silience [EP] (2018)

Band: Aberrant Construct
Album: Silience
Type: EP
Released: December 15, 2018
Genre: Slamming Brutal Deathcore
Country: United States (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. The End Begins....
02. Neoteny
03. Darkness Within
04. Silience
05. Evolving Mindset
06. Part I: Beauty
07. Part II: Ferocity
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.