A Mind Confused - Anarchos (1997)

Band: A Mind Confused
Album: Anarchos
Type: Full-length
Released: June 1, 1997
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Haninge, Stockholm)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Near Dark Productions


1. Bloodpoem
2. Consecration of Death
3. Seducer of Pain Divine
4. Obliteration
5. Ophidia Astrum
6. Suffer My Deeds
7. Sanctum Black
8. Anarchos
9. Eternal Sleep
10. Out of Chaos Spawn
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.