NervoChaos - Battalions of Hate (2010)

Band: NervoChaos
Album: Battalions of Hate
Type: Full-length
Released: April 2010
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Brazil (São Paulo, São Paulo)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Tumba Productions


1. Pazuzu Is Here
2. Total Satan
3. Dark Side
4. Infernal Words
5. All-Out War
6. Dark Chaotic Destruction
7. One from None
8. I Fucking Hate You
9. Perish Slowly
10. The Dead Shall Rise from a River of Blood
11. Legiões Satânicas (Vulcano cover)
12. Funeral Rites (Sepultura cover)
13. Maggie (The Exploited cover)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.