NervoChaos - To the Death (2012)

Band: NervoChaos
Album: To the Death
Type: Full-length
Released: 2012
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Brazil (São Paulo, São Paulo)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Cogumelo Records


1. Mark of the Beast
2. Sheep Amongst Wolves
3. Your World's Trend
4. Gospel of Judas
5. The Exile
6. To the Death
7. Hate
8. Smoking Mortal Remains
9. Mind Under Siege
10. Delusions and Lies
11. Destroyer of Worlds
12. Warlords Unbound
13. Wolves Curse
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.