Krhomadeath - Grating into Corpse [Reissue] (2016)

Band: Krhomadeath
Album: Grating into Corpse
Type: Full-length / Reissue
Released: February 1, 2016
Genre: Death Metal
Country: France (Lille, Hauts-de-France)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Temple of Darkness Records


1. Spirit Era
2. Creep in Blood
3. Desire and Fright to Know
4. Ultimate Breath
5. Evil Ghost
6. Mystic Procession
7. Dead Surrounding You
8. Unworthy to Live
9. Shred of Flesh
10. Always Ghouls in Your Mind
11. Real Vision of Chaos
12. The Sexton's Rap
  1. avatar
    More 90's death metal reissued.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.