Hecatomb - Empire of No Emperor [Reissue] (2017)

Band: Hecatomb
Album: Empire of No Emperor
Type: Full-length / Reissue
Released: May 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Brazil (Curitiba, Parana)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Mindscrape Music


1. In the Kiiling Eve
2. The Church and the Empire
3. Empire of No Emperor
4. Acoustica
5. Lust Orgy and Incest
6. Sodomize Me
7. Persecution and Siege
8. Hell Itself
9. They Are Among Us
10. Epoch of Mortality
11. The Saga
12. Under the Torment (Intro)
13. Definitive Obliteration
14. Terminal State
  1. avatar
    If you like the death metal of the 90's you need this. Originally released in 1999 this was reissued in 2017 with some demo material. Come get it.
  2. avatar
    Oh hell yes!
    Metal up your ass 🀘
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.