Vassafor - Elegy of the Archeonaut [Compilation] (2012)

Band: Vassafor
Album: Elegy of the Archeonaut
Type: Compilation
Released: October 30, 2012
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: New Zealand (Auckland)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Dark Descent Records


1. Craft of Dissolution (2006 Release)
2. Servitude
3. Son of the Damned (Bathory cover)
4. Black Winds Victoryant
5. Dreadnaught
6. Dorn Meiner Allmacht (Bethlehem cover)
7. Bloodthorn
8. Vassafor
9. Archeonaut's Return (2007 Rehearsal)
10. Beast of Damnation
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.