Imprecation - Theurgia Goetia Summa [Compilation] (2010)

Band: Imprecation
Album: Theurgia Goetia Summa
Type: Compilation
Released: 2010
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Missouri City, Texas)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Deathrune Records


1. Emperor of the Infernal Spirits
2. The Throne Is Lost
3. Nocturnal Feast of the Luciferians
4. The Awakening of Majestic Darkness
5. Vomit Floods of Christian Remains
6. As Blasphemy Reigns
7. Shrouded in Gore
8. Of the Underworld
9. Poltergeist Fathomed
10. Show No Mercy (Slayer cover)
11. A Journey Toward Wisdom Crowned Gates (an Invocation of Thoth)
12. N.O.X. (Night of Pan), and the Strike of Shedbarshehmath
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.