Infective Symphony - Voice of Existence (2018)

Band: Infective Symphony
Album: Voice of Existence
Type: Full-length
Released: December 7, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Mexico (Guadalajara, Jalisco)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Photon Sphere
2. Bow to Eternity
3. Devoted Silence
4. The Twelfth Planet
5. Sense of Sickness
6. Ziusudra
7. Oscillating Time
8. Burning My Will
9. Skeptical Chymist
10. Casting the Soul Through Blood
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.