Exorcist - Nightmare Theatre (1986)

Duration: 38:07

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Exorcist
Album: Nightmare Theatre
Type: Full-length
Released: 1986
Genre: Thrash-Death Metal
Country: United States (New York)
Label: Cobra Records


1. Black Mass
2. The Invocation
3. Burnt Offerings
4. The Hex
5. Possessed
6. Call For The Exorcist
7. Death By Bewitchment
8. The Trial
9. Execution Of The Witches
10. Consuming Flames Of Redemption
11. Megawatt Mayhem
12. Riding To Hell
13. Queen Of The Dead
14. Lucifer's Lament
15. The Banishment

One of the first black/death/thrash albums ever.
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment