Irrita - Sequences Of The Void (2018)

Band: Irrita
Album: Sequences Of The Void
Type: Full-length
Released: 2018
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Progressive Metal / Math Metal / Djent
Country: Russia (Saint Petersburg)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Pet
2. Ignited To Fade (feat. Evgen Zoidze)
3. Phantom Dreams (feat. Sergey Golovin)
4. Decrowned
5. Abyss
6. Voids And Spirals (feat. Sergey Golovin)
7. Chasm We Are In
8. Acht
  1. avatar
    Another day, another dead link...
      1. avatar
        Damn your fast, thanks.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.