Mind Snare - From Blood to Dust (2005)

Band: Mind Snare
Album: From Blood to Dust
Type: Full-length
Released: January 2005
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy (Turin/Vercelli, Piedmont)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Forever Underground Records


1. Along the Shores of Styx
2. King of the Tyrants
3. Blood and Dust
4. Beast Among Beasts
5. Carpathian's Curse
6. Before Human Race
7. You Are My Enemy
8. Cassandra's Cry
9. Mind Snare
10. Imperial Domain
11. Stronger than Any Fate
12. To Jesus
13. Monarch of Prayers
14. Butchered Human Corpse
15. The Ancients Awakening
16. Monarch of Prayers (Live 1999)
17. The Ancients Awakening (Live 1999)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.