Killaman - Killaman (2003)

Band: Killaman
Album: Killaman
Type: Full-length
Released: November 28, 2003
Genre: Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden (N/A)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Displeased Records


1. Game Over
2. Hatekill
3. God Told Me
4. Pistol Whipped
5. Breed on Kills
6. No Hope, No Fear
7. Detected, Selected and Shot
8. A World of Shit
9. Nihilist and Proud
10. Global Murder Cleansing
11. In Darkness Stalking Human Life
  1. avatar
    Your welcome for this one.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.