Dark Disciple - Kill Everything - Worship Nothing (2006)

Band: Dark Disciple
Album: Kill Everything - Worship Nothing
Type: Full-length
Released: September 29, 2006
Genre: Death Metal
Country: United States (Baltimore, Maryland (early); Tampa, Florida (later))
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Mad Lion Records


1. Eat a Bowl of Fuck
2. Bottle of Piss
3. Kill U, Fuck U, Eat U, Shit U Out
4. In Gods Hands
5. Wet T-Shirt Contest
6. Prey for Death
7. One in the Chamber
8. Bound, Gagged & Hatefucked
9. Pussy Is the Enemy
10. Sadistic Statistics
11. A Skull Full of Maggots (Cannibal Corpse cover)
12. Premeditated Malice
13. Meeting of the Mindless
14. Kill Everything - Worship Nothing

Sorry for the poor youtube quality
  1. avatar
    Shame on us for not having this here already.
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.