Post Mortal Possession - Perpetual Descent (2018)

Band: Post Mortal Possession
Album: Perpetual Descent
Type: Full-length
Released: November 17, 2018
Genre: Death Metal / Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Lord of the Sick Recordings


01. Reawakening
02. Decomposition
03. Genetically Modified Disease
04. Anthropophagi
05. Virulent Encephalopathy
06. Embryonic Reincarnation
07. Blood Libel
08. Luciferian Embodiment
09. Ingesting Sewage
10. Necromantic Hallucinations
11. Architects of Genocide
  1. avatar
    Hell yea ive been waiting on this. Shout out Steel City!
  2. avatar
    Fuck yeah, thanks a lot Tom
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.