Tristitia - Lamentations from the Beginning [Compilation] (2017)

Band: Tristitia
Album: Lamentations from the Beginning
Type: Compilation
Released: December 14, 2017
Genre: Blackened Doom Metal
Country: Sweden (Halmstad)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Self Mutilation Services


1. Dancing Souls
2. Burn the Witch
3. Winds of Sacrifice
4. The Other Side
5. Envy the Dead
6. Reminiscences of the Mourner
7. Ashes of the Witch
8. Mark My Words
9. Doomdaze
10. River of the Cross
11. Winds of Sacrifice (2016)
Commenting on this post is restricted to the Guest group.