Uratsakidogi - Black Hop (2018)

3.2 (64%) 13 votes
Band: Uratsakidogi
Album: Black Hop
Type: Full-length
Released: October 4, 2018
Genre: Blackened Hip-Hop / Pazor Metal
Country: Russia (Moscow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Into The Ghettomist (Intro)
2. Black Hop III (Black Hop Beat-молот)
3. Black Hop VI (Valhallala) Ragnarokk Skit (Outro)
4. Black Hop II (Black Hop На Районе)
5. Black Hop IV (Оцепеневшим В Северной Бездне) Frost Bitter Disco (Outro)
6. Black Hop V (КМС-ы Одина)
7. Black Hop VII (Чувствуешь) (Feat. Алексей Румянцев ППР)
8. Black Hop I (Гитары Чёрных Металлистов)
9. Black Hop VIII (Old School Darkness)
  1. What even is this?
    1. Russians mate, only russians are able to do this.
  2. Um. I. Uh. Well.huh. that just happened.
    I like Turtles
  3. :0 wow!
    Always alone :'D
  4. I can't believe this actually exists. Hipster Black Metal was bad enough as is, but now this?

    It's at least amusing.
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.